Return to 14k I Heart You Ring
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I heart you ring December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Gabriela Caldwell from Horizon City , TX United States  
I totally love my heart ring. I'm a fan of your products and style for sure. I have recommended your site to all my family and friends. Thank you for sending my rings quickly. I'm gonna wear them for my Christmas birthday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing December 14, 2017
Reviewer: KJ from West Des Moines, IA United States  
I couldn’t be happier with my ring!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adorable November 26, 2017
Reviewer: Carrie Mason from York, PA  
I’m so in love with this ring! I even recently purchased one for my sister. Can’t say enough about it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE May 3, 2017
Reviewer: Amanda from Brooklyn  
Conversation starter, and beautifully crafted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ring too small March 6, 2017
Reviewer: Katherine Stearns from Storrs/Mansfield, CT, CT United States  
I was pleased to hear from you and am wondering if there is any chance you could stretch the ring. It was too small for Danielle. I ordered her the ring finger size but it looks like she needs the pointer finger size to fit her ring finger. We love your jewelry, all of it. Thanks for checking in.
***taken care of privately with customer - Irina***

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it November 9, 2016
Reviewer: Isabelle Mercier from Lyon, Rhone Alpes France  
❤❤❤❤

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! April 18, 2016
Reviewer: Miha from Gold River, CA United States  
Make it in a textured ring and I will buy another for all my friends. I wanted to know if you could also include care instructions with the orders: can we wash our hands with them on? If they look dirty how should we keep them clean? Can we store them with other rings of different metals?

******  RE: Love it!  *******************************************************************************************************************************************
Thank you for the lovely review! I want to address your questions... 1) Yes! You can wash your hands, don't worry about that. You're more likely to lose the ring if you take it off and put it down when you're not home!! 2) I'm a big fan of gently washing with soap and drying/polishing with a 100% cotton cloth if it just needs a minor cleaning. Specialty jewelry polishing clothes like Sunshine Cloth work magic for super dirty jewelry. I'm not a big fan of liquid cleaners or abrasives as they eat away at the metal over time. 3) It's safe to store them with other jewelry. If you're concerned about the ring getting scratched or silver tarnishing due to humidity (oxygen is the culprit!), you can store it in a plastic baggy and then put it in with the rest of your jewelry.I hope this helps! I also have a Jewelry Care link at the bottom of the site! xx, Irina

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing, as always March 2, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I Heart This Ring June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Jessica from United States  
Love this little thing! It's my go to ring on the daily. I wanted it as a midi and had questions regarding sizing. Irina was very helpful and gave great advice. I couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful to you?